Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How Can I Delete Job Data for Multiple Jobs?

This article explains how to delete job data for multiple jobs at once

1. Verify Your Role

  • Log in to Loom Analytics.
  • Click the Account Settings icon (top right).
  • Select Account from the dropdown menu.
  • Under User Role, check if you have the Team Administrator role.



Note: Only Team Administrators can delete job data or perform bulk deletes.

2. Perform a Bulk Delete

  • Go to the History tab.
  • Select the jobs you want to delete. 

Note: Please be careful while selecting the jobs. Once deleted, job data cannot be recovered from any Loom Analytics system.

  • Click the Delete Jobs button (top right).
  • Enter your Loom Analytics account password, and then click Next.
  • Enter the authentication code sent to your email or phone, and then click Confirm Delete.
  • A confirmation pop-up will appear at the top left upon successful deletion.

3. After Deletion

  • All data (including transcripts, media files, and subtitle files) will be permanently removed from all Loom Analytics environments.
  • The job record will still be visible in your account, but without any associated data.